### **Black, Shannon**

From: Black, Shannon

**Sent:** Tuesday, 25 June, 2019 3:16 PM

**Subject:** WECC-0137 through WECC-0140 Drafting Team Assignments



## WECC-0137 through WECC-0140 Drafting Team Assignments

On June 18, 2019, the WECC Standards Committee (WSC) approved the following drafting team assignments. Per the WECC Reliability Standards Development Procedures, names of the drafting team members are posted at the associated project home page on the *Drafting Team Members* accordion.

WECC-0137 and WECC-0139

7	N T	٠.			_
ı	V	а	1	m	e

Marylin Franz, NV Energy

Kathee Downey, PacifiCorp

Andy Meyers, Bonneville Power Administration[1] (Chair)

WECC-0138 PRC-006-3, Automatic Underfrequency Load Shedding

### Name

Jay Largo, Bonneville Power Administration

Diana Carlson, Idaho Power

Hari Singh, Xcel

Gary Keena, Northwest Power Pool

# Kent Bolton, Western Electricity Coordinating Council (Chair)

### WECC-0140 Reliability Standards Development Procedures

### Name

Steven Rueckert, Western Electricity Coordinating Council (Chair)

W. Shannon Black, Western Electricity Coordinating Council

Donovan Crane, Western Electricity Coordinating Council

Thank you for your continued support of the standards and criteria development process.

### W. Shannon Black

WECC Consultant, Standards Processes (503) 307-5782

sblack@wecc.org

 $<sup>^{[1]}</sup>$  Zachary Buus of Bonneville Power Administration also self-nominated for WECC-0137 and WECC-0139. Mr. Buus and Mr. Meyer agreed that Mr. Buus would withdraw Mr. Buus' self-nomination in favor of Mr. Meyer.